call now
(312) 946-3000



book online
TAP TO CALL NOW
TAP TO BOOK ONLINE
TESTIMONIALS
★★★★★
"I had a massage and it was wonderful ! Agnes was very attentive to my needs and her technique was excellent. It was the best spa massage I’ve ever received."
- Elizabeth T, May 2024


★★★★★
"My partner and I had our first couples massage at The London House and it was fantastic! We had the 50 min treatment with the scalp therapy. The treatment was incredibly relaxing and comfortable. Everything was clean and organized, both masseuses were very kind and professional. Highly recommend & will be coming back!!!"
- Uriah T, April 2024


★★★★★
"Probably the best massage of my life! Absolutely amazing experience. My wife and I did a couples massage and individual body treatments. Really enjoyed that we could be together but pick unique options. Both massage therapists were top tier. We can’t wait for our next visit!"
- CJ M, April 2024


★★★★★
"My favorite part about traveling to Chicago is a visit from Windy City Massage to my hotel. I've used them three times and each one has been a great experience. My therapist this most recent visit was Agnes who found every knot and tight spot and gave them the attention they deserved. I do recommend booking as soon as you know your travel plans because they can book up. Well worth it!"
- Rebekah A, March 2024


★★★★★
"Arianna was amazing! She rubbed the childhood trauma out and replaced it with resilience and prosperity. Seriously, it was the best hot stone massage I've had this decade. Professional, friendly, and throughout. 5 Stars. Highly recommended."
- yazmin M, March 2024


★★★★★
"Excellent! The best massage I've ever had and I mean that. The therapist was magnificent."
- Luann G, February 2024


★★★★★
"Wow! Zana was able to get me to relax like I haven’t been in years! Thoughtful and thorough! Thank you so very much!"
- Clara A, January 2024


★★★★★
"Best massage ever received! Thank you Agnes for a superior deep tissue massage. I felt more flexibility and pain relief from knots & stress. A must return visit. Thank you!"
- Karen W, December 2023


★★★★★
"Superb service! do Not hesitate to book. My masseuse and esthetician went above and beyond."
- Ciára S, December 2023


★★★★★
"The massage was amazing! I felt very relaxed and the masseuse was very nice. I would recommend this to everyone!!"
- sharonda M, November 2023


★★★★★
"Trina was fantastic!"
- Scott T, January 23, 2023


★★★★★
Karis was my massage therapist for a full body massage at LondonHouse Chicago. She was absolutely fantastic…easily one of the best massages I've ever had.
- Breanne C, January 11, 2023


★★★★★
I received a massage from Agnes at the InterContinental hotel this morning and she was fabulous. She instantly knew the areas of my body that needed the most work and she was able to provide a nice balance between therapy and relaxation. She was professional and considerate and I highly recommend you request her!
- Jessica S, January 4, 2023


★★★★★
My first facial ever! She was great! Very friendly and informative! Relaxing and learned some skincare too! Highly recommend her!
- John G, December 28, 2022


★★★★★
Leticia was fantastic!
- Amanda S, December 20, 2022


"I remember the first time I met Zoe and started working with Windy City Massage, Inc. Sixteen years later it is the company that we use for our in room massages.

Zoe has maintained an incredible level of service that keeps us calling her back. She has wonderful massage therapists and an efficient team that makes booking a massage very easy. The result, positive feedback from our guests."

- Mary Carmen Skoubis, The Drake Hotel



"Our hotel has proudly and exclusively used the services of Windy City Massage for years with great confidence. We receive glowing feedback from our guests. The massage therapists are professional, always punctual and very good at what they do. Zoey and her team are a pleasure to speak to on the phone, courteous and efficient and are capable of booking a last minute massage on short notice! Thank you Windy City for always making us look good!"

- Lisa Treacy, The Westin Michigan Avenue



"Working with Windy City Massage for almost 15 years has been a wonderful experience. The staff is very attentive whether it be for in room services or their spa facilities"

- Ruben Caraballo, Radison Blu




"Working with Windy City Massage is truly a pleasure. Scheduling our events is easy, the massage therapists always arrive early for each event and, most importantly, our customers rave about the massages!" "Windy City Massage has been providing massages, facials, nails and waxing at Body Rituals Boutique Spa on the fourth floor of our property since May of 2011. Previous to this project they had a proven track record as our in-room massage providers for many years. All of our arrangements with them have created a beneficial form of ancillary revenue for our property and an enhanced guest experience. They have been a great partner. Since Zoe took over in October of 2013 there has been an increased dedication to communication and improvement in goal-setting and spa enhancements as well as new printed collateral and seasonal specials.

They always ensure that our guests receive excellent customer service, treatments and follow-through. Tanya, the director of operations, and Zoe are friendly, professional and detail-oriented. I highly recommend their consideration in any spa service situations that you may encounter so that you can rest assured that this is being handled ethically, professionally and in a manner that pleases both management and guests." "I have successfully utilized Windy City Massage for the conception, launch and management of Spa Boutique Godfrey since February of 2014. The entire process has been smooth and uneventful despite an ownership change and a property launch. Not only has Zoe Reese, the owner, under-promised and over-delivered on sales, but the amount of revenue to launch the spa was successfully reduced by 1/3 of initial investment costs due to their impressive cost-cutting endeavors and helpful suggestions to decrease overhead.

On an ongoing basis, any daily concerns or questions have been answered and investigated promptly and satisfactorily, customer complaints are negligible and their staff upholds the hotel and their own profession's highest standards. Tanya, their Directory of Operations is efficient, responsive and professional. Because of their commitment to the success of this spa, I am able to devote my attention elsewhere while ensuring that guests have a positive experience and we generate revenue.

I highly recommend your consideration Windy City Massage as your boutique spa's management company and am happy to provide more feedback or specifics if the need should arise." "I have used Windy City Massage for 9 years. They are experts in matching your needs with the appropriate therapist. As a result, I have been a weekly customer with a standing appointment that is managed by the Windy City Massage, Inc. staff in an efficient and friendly manner." "Windy City Massage's business style is to create long lasting relationships between customer and therapist. Windy City Massage has created a spirited atmosphere for those who love life and those who love to give the gift of health and vitality to others. I would recommend Windy City Massage without reservation to anyone who wants excellent service and a life changing experience." "Serving as the Chef Concierge for the last five years at The Hard Rock Hotel in Chicago, I have had the pleasure of working with Windy City Massage.

Their commitment to YOUR well being is clearly their first priority. I have found their attention to detail and well trained staff always leave our guests feeling great after the service!

They are a great organization to be affiliated with. It is with my recommendation, "Go give them a try if you have the chance!" You and your body will Thank You!" "Windy City Massage was chosen as the massage provider for our 2007 launch of our "In Room Spa by Westin" program. Westin designed the in-room spa experience to appeal to the growing segment of travelers who expect uncompromised luxury, but may prefer the comfort and privacy of their room over a communal spa. Our guest response to the program has been excellent. Windy City Massage's ability to provide consistent, quality service has played a major role in the programs success. I would definitely recommend them as a partner in developing a spa program in your hotel." "I just wanted to drop a line and say THANK YOU for setting up the massage for me today with Matt!! He did a phenomenal job on my back and shoulders (now I need to work on management getting me a new phone/headset). I love the facilities over there, too! You rock (but you already knew that!).

Many, many thanks again!" "Working with Zoe Reese & his Windy City staff is wonderful. It's been a pleasure to work with people who are professional & caring. Anyone I referred to Windy City returned with rave reviews about the services and the team. While setting up our business partnership, Zoe herself was flexible, knowledgeable & attentive; working with her is a joy. I couldn't ask for a better collaborator in service." "I was recently in Chicago on business and developed very sore shoulders and neck. I was able to arrange an appointment with your company within an hour of my call. I have traveled many places and the massage I received from your company provided as much relief as any I have received. Your therapist was excellent! When I return to Chicago, I will certainly use your company again." "My wife and I had massages in our hotel room the day after our wedding. Windy City Massage sent over two AMAZING women - 90 minutes of pure heaven! They said they'd do a little extra on our faces after all that smiling - we had no idea our cheeks were so sore! Fantastic!"

"I wanted to get a massage in the comfort of my own home and Windy City Massage delivered. I called them up and was able to schedule an in-home appointment for the same day! The masseuse prepared my living room to create a relaxing vibe and delivered on providing an amazingly relaxing massage. Thanks Windy City!" "The location [of the Omni Hotel] is perfect (the heart of the magnificent mile). The customer service is outstanding! The suites are like luxury apartments. The beds are extremely comfortable. The in room massage by Windy City Massage was superb! I have no complaints!" "My wife and I had massages in our hotel room the day after our wedding. Windy City Massage sent over two AMAZING women - 90 minutes of pure heaven! They said they'd do a little extra on our faces after all that smiling - we had no idea our cheeks were so sore! Fantastic!" "Thank you again for the comp chair massage from Becky. It was the best chair massage I have ever gotten." "I have utilized Windy City Massage since its start. I come to your most fair city regularly. I wish I lived here. I am a business owner in a service oriented industry. Windy City Massage, Inc. was a small operation at first, As a matter of fact, the owner was the primary massotherapist. I called Windy City Massage, Inc. on a lark, from an ad in the back of Chicago Mag. (Note: It is listed under licensed massage, not some Wang-Bang Hootchie-San massage.) After my first massage from her (awesome), I was way impressed. (I do this often...get a massage that is.) The massotherapist immediately returned my call, gave me concise instructions to order extra sheets from the front desk for the table, and set up a time. Punctual, professional, and very skilled. Since then, the business has grown, but the quality remains. I have recently had Windy City Massage, Inc. service my staff when we were all in town. Pricey, but, well, I have good people...and I also support good people, such as Windy City Massage, Inc. A study in professionalism, and, in a great business concept. Hats off to you Windy City Massage!" "Windy City Massage is the best! They are professionals and well trained in all forms of massage. I have had several different therapists work on me. No matter which therapist works on you, you will definitely be happy." "Yesterday went absolutely perfect. Your staff was exceptional in the services provided. Your company exceeded our expectations in what we were expecting. Thanks and I am sure we will be using you again for future events." "During a trip to Chicago I stayed at the Westin Chicago River North. I asked the Concierge to arrange for a message and you sent Grace. She knew all the muscle groups I mentioned that needed attention and found a few others that I wasn't even aware of. Her deep tissue work was great. She did a great job and is a real asset to your team." "Sherry was FABULOUS!!! This was just the treat my family needed. What a great way to start our weekend. My mother-in-law and daughter are already talking about "let's have a spa day". I'm sure we will be calling you again in the future!

Thank you again for coming out on such short notice! I'll be in touch when we are ready for that spa day."
Read Mr G.'s review of Windy City Massage on Yelp


PRESS




Windy City Massage wins 3rd place for Best Massage in the Chicago Reader's Best of Chicago 2010









"Sitting at the corner of North Michigan Avenue or Wacker Drive is LondonHouse Chicago, named as a nod to the original name still etched in the building's facade: London Guarantee & Accident Building circa 1923. LondonHouse Chicago, which opened its doors in May 2016, is already known for being Chicago's only tri-level rooftop - the views are unmatched and indelible - however, their spa is noteworthy as well. Couples can indulge in a relaxing massage treatment together, side-by-side, and the therapist is more than willing to make the experience bespoke."

[makeitbetter.net]









"Your wedding day is one of the most joyous and well stressful days of your life. Why not begin your big day with a soothing and relaxing massage. I have been a fan of Windy City Massage ever since they made me drool in relaxation!"

[justsayyesevents.
blogspot.com
]
©2023 Ancillary Service Corporation    |    site by Boys from Jupiter